Blogtember episode:2

Wednesday, September 4: If you could take three months off from your current life and do anything in the world, what would you do?

There are so many things I would do with three months off. I want to see so many places, but I also think it would be really fun to just go to a big city. I would live in a loft above a coffee shop and explore the city everyday!

coffee2

Even as I write that I know I would be happier traveling around. I want to go to Australia, New Zealand, Italy, Greece, Spain, Brazil, and Ireland. I’m sure there are more if I looked at map. I would be seriously content on any tropical island!

I don’t really like the idea of a bucket list. I don’t have anything against it. Maybe it’s just the name. I’ll work on calling it something else, but until then- one thing on my bucket list is to see all 50 states. I just think it’s so cool that we all live in the same country but we live such different lives. SO, I said all that to say with my three months off I want to see ‘Merica!

With Chick-fil-A I could have kept traveling and had an opportunity to do this, but at my last grand opening I just missed Nick too much. I chose to get married and have a family, but that doesn’t mean I won’t travel again.

I think I would start out west on my trek across America.

Some things I would see on my journey.

yellowstone-grand-canyon

california_danieladawson_

TexasRanch

I think it would be so cool to work on ranch. Well maybe for a week. I might be done after that.

Key-WestMiamiCuba

I could honestly live at the beach. I feel like at some point in our lives Nick and I will end up living at the beach.

I could do this all day with these pictures!

Who wants to go with me on my three months away??

Leave a Reply

