Blogtember episode:5

Monday, September 9: Take this short personality test and respond to your results.

I forgot was too busy watching Grey’s Anatomy to do this yesterday so here goes.

I didn’t really feel like my results were very accurate in some ways. I almost retook the test because I wasn’t happy with some of the things that it said. I then realized it was probably right about me and I have some things to work on.

ESTJ-1024x1024

These are some of the character traits it said I have:

STRENGTHS

  • Generally enthusiastic, upbeat and friendly
  • Stable and dependable, they can be counted on to promote security for their families
  • Put forth a lot of effort to fulfill their duties and obligations
  • Responsible about taking care of day-to-day practical concerns around the house
  • Take their commitments very seriously, and seek lifelong relationships

WEAKNESSES

  • Tendency to believe that they are always right
  • Tendency to need to always be in charge
  • Impatient with inefficiency and sloppiness
  • Not naturally in tune with what others are feeling
  • May inadvertantly hurt others with insensitive language
  • Generally uncomfortable with change, and moving into new territories

estj

I agree with all the weaknesses it says, but I had a hard time with the strengths. I feel like I have some growing to do, and I want to hold myself accountable.

 

2 thoughts on “Blogtember episode:5

Leave a Reply

