November 2nd

I got a little behind on my daily posts because I was on a leadership retreat for work! So staying in that vein I will say that I am thankful for my job.

Chick-fil-A-Logo1

I have worked for Chick-fil-A for almost 8 years. It was my first job and I have loved it ever since my first day. Did I have days I dreaded going to work? Of course! I think everyone does even if they have the best job in the world.

Chick-fil-A has had it’s share of controversy in last few years, but it has been a great company to work for.

They have been so flexible with my schedule with Emmerson and allowed me to take plenty of time off.

Not only do I love the values of our company, but I LOVE the food. There have been many weeks where Nick and I have literally eaten there everyday. Except sunday obviously.

Chick-fil-A is where I met my best friend and many other people that I could easily call family.

I hold the title of Training Director and I love being able to grow and utilize my passion for leadership.

And of course I love the cow..who doesn’t?

Chikin_is_Brain_Food_Cow_Chick-fil_A

Stay tuned for the rest of my catch up posts.

2 thoughts on “November 2nd

Leave a Reply

