November 3rd

This is my thankful post for sunday. This is probably one of the most important posts I will write, because it’s telling you all how thankful I am for my husband Nick. I really need to take the time to write out our whole story, but I don’t think today is that day. Well maybe it is, I don’t know, just keep reading!

Nick and i started dating when I was a senior in high school and he was a junior. So it was November of 2006. I hadn’t counted that out in awhile, we have been together for 7 years!! That’s 5 years of dating and two years of marriage, and if you count the probably almost 2 years that we were “just friends” before that. I mean that’s a long time! So instead of recapping all of those great times in words I’ll let the pictures show you.

grad

^Nick’s graduation.^

va beach

^Our first trip to VA Beach with Nick’s family.^

easter

^Easter fun.^

engage

^when we got engaged. April of 2011.^

engage1

^Engagement shoot!^

engage2

^Engagement shoot again!^

wed2

wed3

wed1

^our amazing wedding August 2011.^

nickbaby

^Nick and our children.^

Nick is my best friend (sorry Meg). He helps me keep a positive outlook on life, he makes me laugh, he makes me have fun even if I’m in a bad mood, and I know that he loves me unconditionally. I am so thankful for the amazing husband that he is and the incredible dad that he has become in just a few short months. I am so happy to be doing life with him!!

Signature

4 thoughts on “November 3rd

Leave a Reply

