November 5th

This week Nick’s mom and younger brother Jay are headed up here from Myrtle and Rocky is here from Charlotte again. So for my thankful post today I will tell you about my in-laws and how thankful I am for all of them.

The saying is true that you don’t just marry the man, you marry his family too. So choose wisely. I think I chose VERY well. They are supportive, loving, and super fun. When we all get together you can expect tons of board games, staying up super late, and going out for family dinners.

wed3

^Nick’s grandparents.^

wed2 wed1

I am so thankful for for Nick’s family and all the time that we are able to spend together.

Signature

 

Leave a Reply

