Friday’s Letters

Photobucket

Dear Eggs, I’m so happy with how beautiful you turned out. It’s so hard for me to make perfect eggs especially sunny side up like this. You have renewed my faith in my egg making skills!

photo 2 (2)

Dear Thanksgiving,  come back. It felt like you came and went before I even realized you were here. Yes, I ate extremely delicious food, but I get sad thinking it’ll probably be another year before I have sweet potato casserole again.

Dear North Carolina, please figure this weather business out. Last week it snowed and was like 20 degrees outside, now the weather is calling for 7o degrees this weekend. I should be used to it by now since this is what you always do to us, but I’m not. Hot or cold North Carolina, hot or cold!

Dear Netflix, prepare yourself! We have already watched 3 Christmas movies and we’re just getting started. We would appreciate less cheesy movies and more classics, but just do whatcha can. We’re just thankful Christmas movies are on there at all!

Well folks I don’t know about y’all, but I am happy to see the weekend. I hope yours is full of fun.

Signature

Leave a Reply

