A-Z Questions!

Usually on tuesdays I like to recap the weekend or let y’all know about any fun events we’ve done recently, but this past weekend was pretty low-key. We had a Christmas party for work on sunday night, but I’ll recap that another day. Today I thought I would let y’all know a little more about me and my interests.

IMG_5561

A. Age: 24

B. Bed size: Queen..looking forward to upgrading to a king one day!

C. Chore that you hate: Dishes!! We don’t have a dish washer so I feel like I’m constantly doing them.

D. Dogs: We only have one-Ranger is a brittany spaniel and we’ve considered getting him a friend.

E. Essential start to your day: Smile from Emmerson. Every morning when I go to her room she has the biggest smile on her face and it helps put me in the best mood!

F. Favorite color: Purple! Every shade!

G. Gold or Silver: Silver has always been my favorite, but I’m starting to like gold a lot more!

H. Height: 5’7″ I feel like it’s the perfect height.

I. Instruments you play: unfortunately I don’t play any ..I just decided to marry someone who plays multiple instruments.

J. Job title: Training Director

K. Kids: Baby Emmerson. 9 months old on the 21st.

L. Live: in the best state ever. North Carolina!

M. Mother’s name: Kristy

N. Nicknames: my uncle calls me Tater, and my bff calls me Tay, Nicks nickname for me is Trixie

O. Overnight hospital stays: Just when Emmerson was born. Thank the Lord!

P. Pet peeves: arriving late and complaining are two big ones.

Q. Quote from a movie: “Pull over!” “Actually it’s a cardigan, but thank you.” -Dumb and Dumber

R. Right or left handed: Right

S. Siblings: One little sister-Chandler

T. Time you wake up: It just depends, but before 9.

U. Underwear: the simpler the better.

V. Vegetable you hate: I can eat just about any vegetables, but I don’t like radishes

W. What makes you run late: As I stated above, I hate being late, but what I hate more than that is having to wake Emmerson up from a nap.

X. X-Rays you’ve had: On my teeth…I don’t think I’ve had any others.

Y. Yummy food that you love: All the food. But I absolutely love sitting around a big table with my family and eating a delicious homemade meal.

Z. Zoo animal: Monkeys! They’re usually doing something funny.

Well now you have 26 random facts about me! Have a Happy Tuesday!

Signature

3 thoughts on “A-Z Questions!

Leave a Reply

