Travel Gear

Hey Everyone, I hope you are enjoying your saturday! We are about to brave the crazies and head to the mall here in a little while. We only have a couple things left to get so hopefully it won’t be too bad. This weekend we are busy, busy with Christmas festivities, and then before we know it it will be Christmas day and we will be heading to the beach!

I don’t know about y’all, but packing is one of my least favorite things to do. It’s hard to decide what you want to wear a week ahead of time and sometimes you don’t even know what events you will be attending once you reach your destination. We typically keep our visits with Nick’s family pretty casual, we like to hang around the house, play games, eat delicious treats, and overall relax. Even though we will be relaxed I like to have a good variety of clothing and I like my clothes to still look good when I get them out of my suitcase.

I want to share an article with you all from Paul Fredrick. This article has some tips that will keep you looking good no matter where you are traveling to this holiday season.

http://blog.paulfredrick.com/2013/11/25/how-to/10-ways-to-keep-your-style-crisp-while-traveling

Leave a Reply

