Five on Friday

One: As you know from my post yesterday we had snow this week and it has basically shut Winston down. School is out today and I think the high is 50. I understand we have to be cautious, but it has gotten a little crazy!

Two: I saw this challenge on instagram a few nights ago and I am going to do my very best to complete it! I am a little nervous about super bowl sunday, but portion control is my friend.

No cheat challenge

Three: Speaking of superbowl…we still have no idea what we’re going to do. I have considered staying home, but I don’t know how Nick would feel about that. Usually it seems like we’re trying to decide which party to go to, but it doesn’t seem like everyone is as into it as usual. I’m sure we’ll end up somewhere eating something yummy.

Four: This face…She does this ALL THE TIME. It cracks me up and I thinks that’s why she continues to do it.

Escrunchyface

Five: I am looking forward to a nice relaxing weekend!

Happy Friday!!

Signature

4 thoughts on “Five on Friday

Leave a Reply

